Blog dispatches from lullaby world headquarters

Announcing Lullaby Renditions of Jay-Z

Posted on by


Have you heard? We’re expecting another one in July and this time it’s Lullaby  Renditions of Jay-Z!

Check out our mention on here!

Due Date: July 9th, 2013

Does your baby wake up when the lights go down? Here’s the blueprint for building a peaceful bedtime: put on these calming versions of Jay-Z’s biggest hits. You may have 99 problems, but a crying baby ain’t one.

1. Empire State of Mind
2. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
4. Big Pimpin’
5. ’03 Bonnie & Clyde
6. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
7. Girls, Girls, Girls
8. Show Me What You Got
9. Can’t Knock the Hustle
10. Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)
11. Run This Town
12. Young Forever

Pre-order your copy of Lullaby Renditions of Jay-Z now!


got something to say?