Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Article: Our Haunted Halloween Playlist

bobby pickett

Our Haunted Halloween Playlist

Happy Halloween, everyone!

What are your plans for the holiday?

Whatever they are, do we have a treat for you... To amp yourselves up for the trick-or-treating or your All Hallows Eve get-together, we have some frightfully awesome tunes for you.  Rockabye Baby's Haunted Halloween Playlist includes Michael Jackson's "Thriller," Bobby Pickett's "Monster Mash," Screamin' Jay Hawkin's "I Put A Spell on You" and more! And that's not all...We have some tunes for the Halloween "wind down," too! When it's time to stash the candy away and crawl into bed, lull your little monsters with the tender lullabies at the end of the playlist, including the Eagles' "Witchy Woman," The Police's "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" and Van Halen's "Runnin' With the Devil."

Listen now!

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

All comments are moderated before being published.

Read more


Good Cop, Bad Cop

Read More . . .

Read more

Ways to Announce a New Arrival

GIveaway Closed: Thank you to everyone who participated!!  When my husband and I found out a kid was on the way, we didn't post our first ultrasound on Facebook. No offense to those of you who d...

Read more