Lullaby Renditions of Black Sabbath Sneak Peek: Listen to Iron Man!

Posted by 36 on

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Black Sabbath

Check out an exclusive sneak peek of our newest little devil, out July 13! Learn more here.

Iron Man (full length track):

Is your family going through changes? If your days are filled with tears because baby kept you up until the witching hour, try these soothing versions of Black Sabbath's metal classics to rock your little one to sleep. You're going to feel sweet relief as the hauntingly familiar melodies cast an enchanting spell over the whole family.

Due: July 13th, 2010

  1. Iron Man
  2. N.I.B.
  3. War Pigs
  4. Paranoid
  5. Sweet Leaf
  6. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  7. Wicked World
  8. Fairies Wear Boots
  9. Children of the Grave
  10. Electric Funeral
  11. Heaven and Hell
  12. Planet Caravan
  13. Changes

← Older Post Newer Post →


  • ¡Awwwesome!

    Bruce Paterson on
  • i agree… why the frogs??

    s on
  • i like the animal sounds

    Lou on
  • are the chirping birds and things very necessary?

    aki on
  • I think the frog sounds are cute! regardless, the overall track is done really well – Can’t wait to hear the entire CD!

    brooke on

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published