Sneak Peek: Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Van Halen

Posted by 27 on

Due Date:

November 15th, 2011


Jump back, what's that sound? Uh oh--baby's cryin'. If  your little one won't sleep the night away, try these  sweet and soothing renditions of Van Halen's raging  rock classics. The cradle will rock, just softly this  time. Listen to "Jump" from Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Rendition of Van Halen:


1. Running with the Devil 2. Hot for Teacher 3. Jump 4. You Really Got me 5. Jamie's Cryin' 6. Panama 7. Eruption 8. Feel You Love Tonight 9. Unchained 10. Beautiful Girls 11. I'll Wait 12. And the Cradle Will Rock... 13. Dance the Night Away

Click here for more information on Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Van Halen

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published