Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Article: Announcing Lullaby Renditions of The Clash!

Baby Music

Announcing Lullaby Renditions of The Clash!

Mark your calendars: Lullaby Renditions of The Clash is due to arrive March 25th!


Feeling overpowered by baby’s cries? If your little angel would rather rock the casbah than go straight to bed, let Rockabye Baby’s gentle versions of The Clash’s hits carry them off to dreamland. Sleep is calling. 1. Should I Stay or Should I Go 2. I Fought The Law 3. Rock the Casbah 4. Train in Vain 5. Rudie Can’t Fail 6. The Magnificent Seven 7. This is Radio Clash 8. London Calling 9. The Guns of Brixton 10. Police & Thieves 11. Lost in the Supermarket 12. Straight to Hell

Listen to clips here and pre-order on iTunes!

Congratulations to our 5 winners who sent in their guesses earlier this week in our “Guess Who We’re Rockabye’ing Next?” giveaway: Jessica M., Aaron W., Margy H., Brian T., and Virginia.


Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

All comments are moderated before being published.

Read more

andrea richards

Two-Foot-Tall Fashion Police

Last Friday night my two gals were doing what they like: getting all dolled up to have a dance party in the living room. The outfit choices are mind-blowing: undergarments on the outside of your cl...

Read more

Giveaway: George Harrison’s Birthday + Matching Quiz

As you all know, (well, maybe you don't but you will now!) I am a HUGE George Harrison fan. He's been my favorite Beatle since I was a kid, and he'll very likely remain my favorite for a very long ...

Read more